Detoxing your body

We fill our bodies with so much poison these days.  Our bodies can only take so much before it starts to react to the abuse we do .  along with eating organic raw foods we must help our internal organs by cleansing them .  Many of the so-called “cleanses” don’t do the job need to get the internal organs working properly.  There is restriction put on these products by the FDA which make them weak and they do not deliver the quality needed too cleanse your body.  One should start with the colon before cleansing any other part of your system.   If you are not having regular bowel movements,  regular meaning every time you eat, you are not regular.  So when I started cleansing I used the master cleanse, which worked very well 4 me.   I  start off slow as not to throw my  body into shock.  When I start releasing toxins I feel bad inside and out.   When I get to this stage I  stop the cleanse and fill my body with organic raw foods.   I also drink lots of distilled water to flush all the toxins my body has just released.  When I start feeling better I start the cleanse again repeating the directions till my body is releasing waste as described above.  So don’t be afraid to take the cleansing slow because the shape you are in did not happen over night.  Make healthy choices and Blessings from above.

8 responses

  1. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly
    digg it and individually suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

Leave a comment